Jeff Gordon Celebrates Victory With Daughter


Jeff Gordon holds his daughter Ella in the victory lane after winning the NASCAR UAW-Ford 500 at Talladega Superspeedway in Talladega, Alabama, yesterday.


Ella is this first baby for Jeff and wife Ingrid. She arrived on June 20th of this year.

Congratulations to the proud daddy on his big win and being able to share it with his baby!

PHOTOCREDIT: REUTERS/Robert LeSieur VIA YAHOO

Sam Alexis Woods Out For A Walk in Sweden

Tiger Woods adorable daughter, Sam Alexis was seen out for a walk with mom, Elin (in black) and aunt Josefin (in grey) this morning in Sweden.

It must be cold there because they have her all bundled up.

She rides in the ultra chic Mutsy ‘Urban Rider Next’ stroller.

We haven’t seen Sam since she made a surprise appearance at the PGA Championship in August.


The baby is being carried by her Aunt, Elin’s identical twin in this picture. It is very hard to tell them apart.

Related Articles:

PHOTOCREDIT:INF

Mobi: Two-Way Baby Monitor


I can’t count how many time I have wanted to be able to talk to my son through his monitor when he’s having a meltdown or needs to be calmed down after waking up suddenly.

Mobi has answered my call. They have introduced a monitor that allows parents to communicate with their baby if they can’t immediately get to them.

The Digital Ultra utilizes the latest digital wireless technology to deliver superb static free and secure private sound. Automatic channel scanning and 2-way communication deliver the best audio signal possible up to 1000 ft.

For me this would be perfect if I was finishing up dinner, just as my son was waking up. I may be able to get those few extra moments to clean up the mess or put the rest of the ingredients into the pot.

May being the optimal word. In a perfect world, I would calm my son down on the 2 way, he would wait patiently for me to come and I could finish up what I was doing.

In the real world, it could make things worst and I would have to drop everything and run because he is freaked out that he can’t see where the voice is coming from…

Priced reasonably at $64 at moderntots


Halle Shows Off Her Growing Belly


Actress Halle Berry attends the premiere of ‘Things We Lost In The Fire’ at the Tribeca Grand Hotel on Saturday Night in New York City.

The star recently spoke to Oprah about her struggle to get pregnant.

“While I was trying to get pregnant, we tried really hard, so it was a lot of staying home and just doing what you do.”

She also revealed she tried everything to conceive, and even believed saving all her negative pregnancy tests would help her chances.

“I’m sort of superstitious, so I saved all of the negative pregnancy tests in a drawer.

“Don’t ask! I don’t know why, but I did. After about 35 tests, we finally got a positive test.”

PHOTOCREDIT:Scott Wintrow/Stringer FOR GETTY IMAGES
SOURCE